107045 Moscow, Bol'shaya Sukharevskaya square 16/18, bld.1 tel.: +7(495) 64-567-64
Clients

"Brothers and Company " Ltd.

The brand-name Sbarro appeared on the Russian market  in 1997, thanks to Brothers and Company, who own the exclusive rights to the chain’s franchising development in Russia, the C.I.S countries and the Baltic States. 

Sbarro’s history in the world spans over almost half a century. During this time they have established more than 1000 restaurants in over 30 countries throughout the world. Sbarro is recognized as an international leader in the restaurant industry.
 
Sbarro’s format was chosen on the basis of the so-called “quick & casual” principle. Italian cuisine of an outstanding quality, speedy service and reasonable prices are the three factors on which the Sbarro restaurants base their work. Sbarro’s motto is ‘Give every guest the freshest and the best. 

The restaurant chain is claiming and conquering all the new regions of Russia, developing not only in Moscow and St. Petersburg, but in Samara, Kazan and Krasnodar too. The number of restaurants has already exceeded 60, and there are plans to double this within the next two years.
 
Sbarro is absolutely everywhere. It can be found in places where people appreciate freshly prepared food and excellent service; shopping centers and individual buildings, the airport and one of the capital’s largest universities. It has a buffet, which allows diners to decide for themselves how much of their chosen dish they want, and a traditional service line, where an affable employee is always ready to offer the customer a choice of the best Italian dishes.


Comments:

"Brothers and Company " Ltd. expresses the gratitude of company N-L.I.N.E. for fruitful cooperation.

N-L.I.N.E. has proved as the reliable and professional company.

107045 Москва, Большая Сухаревская площадь, 16/18, строение 1 тел.: +7(495) 64-567-64
Клиенты

ООО "Бразерс и Компания»

На российском рынке брэнд «Сбарро» появился в 1997 году благодаря «Бразерс и Компании», обладающей эксклюзивным правом на развитие сети по франчайзингу в России, странах СНГ и Балтии. 

Истории «Сбарро» в мире уже почти полвека. За это время свыше 1000 ресторанов в более чем 30 странах по всей планете. «Сбарро» - признанный международный лидер в области ресторанных услуг. 

Формат, избранный «Сбарро» за основу, - так называемый quick & casual. Отличное качество итальянской кухни, быстрое обслуживание и приемлемые цены – три кита, на которых основываются рестораны «Сбарро» в своей работе. Каждому гостю – лучшее и самое свежее – так заведено в «Сбарро».
 
Сеть ресторанов осваивает и покоряет все новые регионы России, развиваясь не только в Москве и Санкт-Петербурге, но и в Самаре, Казани, Краснодаре. Число заведений уже перевалило за 60, и в ближайшие два года планируется увеличить его минимум вдвое. 

«Сбарро» повсюду и везде. Там, где люди ценят качество свежеприготовленной еды и достойный сервис. В торговых центрах и отдельных зданиях, в аэропорту и одном из крупных столичных вузов. С буфетом, позволяющим гостям самостоятельно определять порцию желаемого блюда, и традиционной линией раздачи, где приветливый сотрудник всегда готов предложить посетителю на выбор что-нибудь из итальянского и самого лучшего.


Отзыв:

ООО "Бразерс и Компания» выражает свою признательность компании               N-L.I.N.E. за плодотворное сотрудничество.

N-L.I.N.E. зарекомендовала себя как надежная и  профессиональная компания.